Tuesday, 10 January 2012

Adhinayakudu (2012) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download

Click Below To Download All Songs in a Single File
Track List Of Adhinayakudu (2012) Telugu Songs

1.Olammi Ammi
Singers: SP Balasubramaniam, Rita
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

2.Guruda Itu Raaraa
Singers: Mano, Rita
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

3.Oorantha Dandalette Devude
Singer: K.Kalyani Malik
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

4.Mast Jawani Jalsa Jalsa
Singers: SP Balasubramaniam, Chaitra
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

5.Andam Aakumadi
Singers: Mano, Neha Honey
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

Singers: K.Kalyani Malik
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla


Nari said...

excellent piece of information, I had come to know about your website from my friend kishore, pune,i have read atleast 8 posts of yours by now, and let me tell you, your site gives the best and the most interesting information. This is just the kind of information that i had been looking for, i'm already your rss reader now and i would regularly watch out for the new posts, once again hats off to you! Thanx a lot once again, Regards, audio songs

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Skull Belt Buckles